Cart 0
Kiasmos LP

Kiasmos LP

Regular price €20,00 €0,00

After dropping several tracks and performing at select festivals throughout the years, Ólafur Arnalds and Janus Rasmussen dedicated the year 2014 to explore the area in-between Ólafur’s more acoustic, piano-based solo work and Janus’s synth-heavy electro pop, with their collaborative electronic project Kiasmos.

1. Lit 
2. Held 
3. Looped 
4. Swayed 
5. Thrown 
6. Dragged 
7. Bent 
8. Burnt